Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Release Blitz - Fate by KT Fisher

 photo banner-release_zpsojii10c2.png

Book: Fate
Author: KT Fisher
Series: Kings Of Rebellion MC #3
Genre: MC Romance
Cover Design: Francessca’s PR & Design

 photo FateEbook_zpskpbas8cu.jpg


If you haven’t read any previous books in this series, this blurb contains spoilers.

Elise used to think that future was with Bomber, she thought she would become his Old Lady and live happily ever after with a few biker babies. However, Elise quickly had to accept that her dream was over when Bomber told her he was moving to America with his father. She accepted it, with tears and upset, absorbing the fact that her life would take another path that she originally dreamt. But Elise’s life dramatically changed when she was kidnapped by the Devil MC and there, in her horror was Bomber. He helped her family bring her back to safety with her new found friends, Lauren and Natasha.
Now though, he’s decided to move back to England and re-join her father’s chapter. Bomber is back in her life and Elise has no idea how to manage that reality. Her brother, Scrappy doesn’t want her anywhere near him, but Bomber won’t let her go that easily.
Elise may believe that what they long ago had is over, but he doesn’t. Bomber wants her back, and he’s making that very clear.

 photo Teaser3_zpsjrwitqh7.jpg

Nikki's 5 Star Review

Elise and Bomber were brought up together in the Kings MC. Elise always thought that one day she would become his Old Lady, then one night Bomber came to see her and dropped the bombshell he was moving to America with his father and leaving her behind. She was left heartbroken but over the years she got on with her life. Then she had to face her worst nightmare when she was kidnapped by the Devils and who should she come face to face with again but Bomber. 
Bomber helps her make her escape from the Devils and gets her back home to her family, Bomber's past is a lot to take in but could this be Elise and Bomber second chance to finally be together.

This is book 3 in The Kings of Rebellion MC series and I would definitely recommend that these be read in the correct order.

Purchase Links

Other Books In The Series:

Karma (Kings Of Rebellion MC #1)

Envy (Kings Of Rebellion MC #2)

 photo Teaser2_zps9ynleyoz.jpg

About The Author

 photo Auhtorimage_zpstx9wgnpt.jpg

K.T Fisher is a British romance author. She was born and raised in Nottingham, surrounded by her family. Now, she has two daughters of her own and decided that she needed to live her dream to inspire her children.
K.T Fisher mostly writes about hot, delicious men. Her books are packed with hot suspense and thrilling dangers, add her signature erotic scenes and you have a steaming romance that you have to read.
Ever since K.T Fisher released her first book, Rockstar Daddy she hasn't been able to stop and has since released many books that are loved by many.

If K.T Fisher isn't writing, she has her head buried in a book. She loves to hear from you, so feel free to contact her.

Stalk KT Fisher

 photo fate_zpsl6sgln3z.jpg

No comments:

Post a Comment