Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Blog Tour - Un-Shattering Lucy by Terri Anne Browning

 UN-SHATTERING LUCY by Terri Anne Browning. This is a contemporary novella and the fourth, and final, book in the Lucy & Harris series! Check out the purchase links below, and links for the previous books in the series.


UN-SHATTERING LUCY by Terri Anne Browning Lucy & Harris, #4


Purchase Now!

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU | iBooks | B&N


The conclusion to USA Today Terri Anne Browning’s The Lucy & Harris Novella Series.


That was how Lucy Thornton felt in the aftermath of her breakup with Harris Cutter. Her family thought the best thing for her to do was to put the length of the country between her and Harris.

Reluctantly, she went.

The second Harris sets eyes on Lucy again, he knows she hasn’t moved on any more than he has. Realizing that he screwed up, he sets out to prove that they belong together. But the road to un-shattering Lucy is longer and darker than he ever could have imagined.


Nikki's 5 Star Review
Un-Shattering Lucy is book 4 in the Lucy and Harris series from Terri Anna Browning. I've been waiting for this for a while now and I can't tell you how excited I was when it landed on my kindle and I have to say it was definitely worth the wait. Lucy and Harris are one of my favourite book couples and after the ending in their last book I was anxious to see where their relationship would go. This book takes you on such an emotional journey I could feel the tears welling up in my eyes from the first page as Lucy and Harris come to terms and deal with the repercussions of the breakdown of their relationship and also the issues that have been plaguing Lucy since she was twelve years old. Can Lucy and Harris find their way back to each other and will Lucy feel strong enough to share her secret with the ones she loves and get the help she so desperately deserves.

Definitely a 5 star read for me I adore Terri Anne Browning's writing style, storyline's, and the amazing characters she gives us and I'm looking forward to reading so much more from her. 




Previous Books in the Series


Catching Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #1)

Available Now FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK



Craving Lucy (Lucy & Harris #2)

Available Now FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK


Rocking Kin (Lucy & Harris, #3)

Available Now





babit 093   Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker...Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more readers and a lot more passion for writing. Being dyslexic, she never thought a career in writing would be possible, yet she has been on best selling lists multiple times since 2013. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker Who Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker... series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon's Wings. The Rocker... Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Other books by Terri Anne include the Angel's Halo MC Series as well as The Lucy & Harris Novella Series. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three demons---err, children--and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.  


Website | Facebook | Twitter | Amazon | Goodreads

  InkSlinger Blogger Final

No comments:

Post a Comment