Saturday, June 18, 2016

Blog Tour - Hartstrings by L.L. Collins


                                         HARTSTRINGS by L.L. Collins. 
This is a contemporary romance title and the third book in the Jaded Regret series! The book is available for FREE on Kindle Unlimited!


HARTSTRINGS by L.L. Collins Jaded Regret, #3

Get it for FREE from Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA



Tanner Hart, the All-American bad boy bass guitarist of Jaded Regret, has one motto— play women’s bodies like he does the strings of his guitar— hard, in tune, and giving it his all until the show is over. The only strings he wants attached to him are the ones he plays on the stage. He has quite the reputation, even with his own band, and he likes it that way. It keeps the truth of who he really is locked deep inside. But there's so much more to him than anyone really knows… Now that he’s successful, he can afford to find out what really happened to the only girl who’s ever held his heart. The only thing is…will he really want to know the truth? When Mackenzie ‘Mac’ Shepard finds herself in a situation she’s been in too many times before, she expects to do what she’s always done— cover it up, accept the apologies, and move on. She knows trying to get out is futile. What she doesn’t expect is for the world famous Tanner Hart to burst into her life like a knight in sexy armor. When their lives collide and hearts get involved, can Tanner keep his hartstrings from being tangled up in his past, or can he make a new kind of music... with his heart?

Nikki's 5 Star Review
Tanner's story was brilliant but heartbreaking. Such an emotional rollercoaster that will totally grip you until the very end as you on this journey of life and love. This is my first L.L.Collins book and although this book is the third in the Jaded Regret Series it can be read as a standalone.

Tanner had is rough growing up with an abusive father that didn't think twice about using his fists, mainly against his mum but no matter how hard it got he always had his twin sister Tracy to turn to. They were always there for each other until they were sixteen, then everything changed.

Mackenzie is a PI and has been in an abusive relationship for years. She's all alone as her family have no idea about anything she has to endure at the hands of someone thats supposed to love her. He's brainwashed her into believing there is no way out. That is until their staying in the same hotel as Jaded Regret and Tanner stumbles upon a disturbance in her hotel room.
That night changes everything for both of them but it's definitely not plain sailing for them and I will tell you this book brought me to tears on more than one occasion. As I said earlier it can be read as a standalone but i will definitely be going back and reading the other books in this series.

HARTSTRINGS by L.L. Collins is available now for FREE on Kindle Unlimited!This is a contemporary romance title that is the 3rd book in the Jaded Regret series. 

Buy link for HARTSTRINGS 
Amazon US: 
Amazon UK: 
Amazon CA: 
Amazon AU:



Previous Books in the Series


Sentenced (Jaded Regret #1)

Available Now FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA



Snared (Jaded Regret #2)

Available Now FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA






Edit 6 soft

L.L. Collins loves spending her days in the Florida sun with her husband and two boys. LL has been writing since she was old enough to write. Always a story in her head, she finally decided to let the characters out made her lifelong dream of becoming an author come true in the self-publishing world. She's the author of the Living Again Series and the Twisted Series, plus standalones, Back to the Drawing Board, SENTENCED, and Snared: A Jaded Regret Novel. Visit LL on her website, and on all social media. Look for more of her emotionally charged novels soon!      


Website | Facebook | Twitter | Wattpad | Amazon | Instagram | Goodreads

  InkSlinger Blogger Final

No comments:

Post a Comment